COMP NIGHT: Mondays from 5.30pm..*.. Training available to all Club athletes Thursday 5.30-6.30..*

Wallsend Athletics Club Calendar

  • This section includes all special dates for our centre and gives all Championship dates and locations. This is a preliminary calendar. Some of the championship event details are yet to be confirmed.



  • Wed 05 Jul 2017

    Onesport Holiday Fun Skills Clinic - Singleton


  • Thu 06 Jul 2017

    Onesport Holiday Fun Skills Clinic - Maitland


  • Sat 08 Jul 2017

    Level 1 Athletics Coach Course - Lower Hunter Region


  • Sat 08 Jul 2017

    Rec Run Course - Newcastle


  • Sun 09 Jul 2017

    So what does that line mean? Get to know your sport from a different side - Seminar - Newcastle


  • Sun 09 Jul 2017

    Hunter Winter Hit Out - Event 2 - and Australian Youth Invitational Games - Newcastle

    http://nswathletics.org.au/Events/Calendar/hunter-winter-hit-out-winter-track-field-series-1


  • Sat 15 Jul 2017

    XCC Street Relays - 4x2km and 4x4km, Ourimbah Campus University of Newcastle

    http://nswathletics.org.au/Events/Calendar/xcc-street-relays


  • Sat 22 Jul 2017

    IAAF Kids Upskilling Course for Coaches - Newcastle


  • Sat 05 Aug 2017

    Level 2 Intermediate Club Coach Course - Lower Hunter Region


  • Sun 06 Aug 2017

    Level 2 Intermediate Club Coach Course - Lower Hunter Region


  • Sun 06 Aug 2017

    Level 2 Rec Running Coach - Newcastle


  • Fri 11 Aug 2017

    1pm - Hunter Round - SCHOOLS KNOCKOUT - Newcastle


  • Fri 11 Aug 2017

    5.30pm Hunter Winter Hit Out - Event 3 - Newcastle

    http://www.nswathletics.org.au/Events/Calendar/winter-track-field-series-4


  • Mon 04 Sep 2017

    Club Competition


  • Sun 10 Sep 2017

    Raymond Terrace Fun Run - RUNNSW Series

    http://www.runnsw.com.au/event/raymond-terrace-fun-run-2017/


  • Sun 10 Sep 2017

    Hunter Regional All Schools Road Race Cup


  • Mon 11 Sep 2017

    Club Competition


  • Mon 18 Sep 2017

    Club Competition


  • Mon 25 Sep 2017

    Club Competition


  • Mon 02 Oct 2017

    Club Competition


  • Mon 09 Oct 2017

    Club Competition


  • Mon 09 Oct 2017

    Club Competition


  • Mon 16 Oct 2017

    Club Competition


  • Sun 22 Oct 2017

    Fernleigh 15 (also incorporates a relay with shorter distances ideal for younger athletes and Schools teams) - Fernleigh track

    http://www.runnsw.com.au/event/lake-macquarie-fernleigh-15/


  • Mon 23 Oct 2017

    Club Competition


  • Sun 29 Oct 2017

    WALLSEND GALA DAY


  • Mon 30 Oct 2017

    Club Competition


  • Mon 06 Nov 2017

    Club Competition


  • Mon 13 Nov 2017

    Club Competition


  • Mon 20 Nov 2017

    Club Competition


  • Mon 27 Nov 2017

    Club Competition


  • Mon 04 Dec 2017

    Club Competition


  • Mon 11 Dec 2017

    Club Competition


  • Mon 18 Dec 2017

    Club Competition

    Last meet before Christmas and the big man in red will visit.


  • Mon 08 Jan 2018

    Club Competition


  • Mon 15 Jan 2018

    Club Competition


  • Mon 22 Jan 2018

    Club Competition


  • Mon 29 Jan 2018

    Club Competition


  • Mon 05 Feb 2018

    Club Competition


  • Mon 12 Feb 2018

    Club Competition


  • Mon 19 Feb 2018

    Club Competition


  • Mon 26 Feb 2018

    Club Competition


  • Mon 05 Mar 2018

    Club Competition


  • Mon 12 Mar 2018

    Club Competition - last night