Week 1 - 09/09/2019 5:30pm

Wallsend Athletics Club Calendar

  • This section includes all special dates for our centre and gives all Championship dates and locations. This is a preliminary calendar. Some of the championship event details are yet to be confirmed.



  • Thu 26 Sep 2019

    NSW All Schools Championship (4 day event)

    Where: SOPAC
    When: 26th - 29th September

    More information available on the NSW Athletics website


  • Sun 27 Oct 2019

    Wallsend Gala Day

    Where: Federal Park, Boscawen St, Wallsend
    Who: U6 - U20, Seniors and Masters
    Cost: tbc
    Further information on the Wallsend Athletics website


  • Sun 03 Nov 2019

    Little Athletics Zone Multi


  • Sat 16 Nov 2019

    NSW Little Athletics State Relay Championships

    When:
    Saturday 16th November (Junior athletes U8-U11)
    Sunday 17th November (Senior athletes U12-U17)

    Where: Sydney Olympic Park Athletic Centre

    More information available on the Little Athletics NSW website


  • Sun 17 Nov 2019

    Raymond Terrace Pentathlon

    Where:  Raymond Terrace


  • Sat 30 Nov 2019

    Little Athletics Zone Championships

    2 day event for athletics in age groups U7 - U17.
    Athletes in U7 age group do not progress past the Zone Championships.

    When: Saturday 30th November and Sunday 1st December, 2019
    Where: Vi Barnett Oval, Raymond Terrace

    More information available on the Little Athletics NSW website


  • Mon 16 Dec 2019

    Christmas Carnival Night

    Our traditional Christmas Carnival night at athletics.... a fun night before we take a break over the holidays!

    We'll resume the season on Monday 13th January.


  • Fri 17 Jan 2020

    NSW Country Championships (3 day event)

    When:17th - 19th January, 2020
    Where: Hunter Sports Centre, Glendale

     


  • Sat 01 Feb 2020

    Little Athletics Regional Championships

    2 day event for athletes in age groups U8 - U17.
    Athletes in U8 age group do not progress past the Region Championships.

    When: Saturday 1st and Sunday 2nd February, 2020
    Where: Hunter Sports Centre, Glendale

    More information available on the Little Athletics NSW website


  • Fri 07 Feb 2020

    NSW Masters Championships (3 day event)

    See NSW Masters for more information


  • Sat 29 Feb 2020

    Little Athletics State Combined Events Carnival

    2 day event

    Where: Tammworth Regional Athletics Centre

    More information available on the Little Athletics NSW website


  • Sat 14 Mar 2020

    Little Athletics State Track and Field Championships

    2 day event for athletes in age groups U9 - U17

    When:14th and 15th March, 2020
    Where: Sydney Olympic Park Athletic Centre

    More information available on the Little Athletics NSW website


  • Sat 18 Apr 2020

    Australia Little Athletics Championships